Value of Biogas Webinar Series


Event Details

  • Date:

The Canadian Biogas Association presents this 2020 Value of Biogas Webinar Series with the generous support of 2020 Value of Biogas East Conference speakers and supporters. In each of the three webinars, we will cover key topics affecting our industry across the country and encourage your engagement with peers and industry representatives. Here is the line-up:

  • Webinar One – Thursday, April 23rd, 2020 10:00 am – 11:30 am PT / 1:00 pm – 2:30 pm ET)
    Managing Diverse Feedstocks and Advances in Biogas Facility Developments
  • Webinar Two – Thursday, May 21st, 2020 10:00 am – 11:30 am PT / 1:00 pm – 2:30 pm ET)
    Advancements and Innovation in RNG Production
  • Webinar Three – Thursday, June 18th, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm PT / 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm ET)
    Optimizing Digester Performance & A Role for Standards, Guidelines and Resources in the Biogas Industry

Register here.

For more information click here.